Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Healing Duo Integrative Family Medical Practice -  - Integrative Medicine Specialist

Healing Duo Integrative Family Medical Practice

Integrative Medicine Specialists & Holistic Medicine Specialists located in Norwalk, CT

29 total reviews

Healing Duo Integrative Family Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Duo Integrative Family Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawanda M.
Submitted 09/15/21
It was a wonderful relaxing atmosphere, staff was great, place is clean, Very professional. Dr Nelson makes you feel comfortable. Felt like I knew him for years. He treats you wholistically He is very knowledgeable, well versed and loves what he does… and it projects on to the patient. Positive vibes. Thank you I feeling grateful and good
Kenya T.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Nelson is very knowledgeable and informative. He takes the time and effort to listen to the patient. He then proceeds with care designed uniquely for the patient. I feel so much better since getting care from the Healing Duo.
Simone C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Santapaola is very kind, considerate, and thorough. She is very knowledgeable in her field, and educates you on your health in a way that makes sense. I felt like my values and concerns were addressed and respected every step of the way. She explained what and why she was prescribing so that I understood everything, while also tailoring the treatment plan to be aligned with my vegan lifestyle. She was amazing, 10/10 would recommend.
Frank L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Nelson is very knowledgeable about all of my health issues. He always knows what the solution is to my problems. Also, he is very courteous and concerned.
Amalia M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very helpful new how to navigate my situation very well
Terri P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
Verlyn W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Relaxed comfortable I was able to interject & get my questions & concerns addressed, as well as gain valuable info.
Kiria C.
Submitted 06/18/21
This was my first visit. I enjoyed talking to Dr. Santapaola. She seems knowledgeable and caring. The experience was overall great and I am looking forward to improve my health with her help and expertise.
Nia S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent, Dr. Nelson was very thorough.
Janet P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Always a great experience
Janet P.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr.Nelson is very attentive, understands all of my conditions and always comes up with great treatment plans to get my health back on track.
Victoria O.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very relaxing
Margaret M.
Submitted 01/30/21
Always goes the extra step. Listening will answer your questions and more
Julie V.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr.Pam is amazing!!! I have acid reflux digestive issues and low energy. After my visits with Dr. Pam my acid reflux issues getting better. My digestive system getting better I can feel a huge difference with my energy level. No more sluggish feeling in the afternoons at work. I’m sleeping much better I wake up feeling rested. My body feels rejuvenated... I highly recommend Dr. Pam and trust her with my overall health....
Rosangela C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Santapaola always make sure to answer all my questions, she’s very Knowledgeable, and she is very kind! Great staffs as well, the office has A great vibe!
Collie R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Excellent service which exceeds that of the typical physicians. I was told by several individuals that my medical condition would never change. Now with this treatment modality I can testify that natroupatic is definitely the way to go
Shawnique B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I went in the office in major pain and came out of office leaving the major pain on table. Thank you Dr. Nelson!!!
Brenda M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Pam made me feel listened to. She had a great bedside manner and I feel very well taken care of!
Margot M.
Submitted 02/18/20
I have never felt more welcome and at home, not to say how much better I feel. Thank your
Shawnique B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Its Great to be apart of such a loving, caring, human (not staring at a computer) set of Doctors. I love them being apart of my medical team.