Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Healing Duo Integrative Family Medical Practice -  - Integrative Medicine Specialist

Healing Duo Integrative Family Medical Practice

Integrative Medicine Specialists & Holistic Medicine Specialists located in Norwalk, CT

40 total reviews

Healing Duo Integrative Family Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Duo Integrative Family Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Nelson is awesome.
Collie R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Best doctor in world
Margaret O.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Nelson was kind, knowledgeable and had taken the time to review my history so was able to offer some great alternatives! Highly recommend!
Kenya T.
Submitted 06/04/22
I injured my rotator cuff and Dr. Nelson has done wonders with his weekly acupuncture and cupping treatments.
Clemencia R.
Submitted 05/31/22
Fantastic !! Dr. Nelson is very thorough and detailed. I highly recommend Dr. Nelson.
Tenssie R.
Submitted 05/30/22
Excellent, professional service
Alice M.
Submitted 03/02/22
I have been working with Dr. Nelson for a little over a year now. From the first time I met him it felt like we have known each other for years. He is very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. He is very patient, compassionate and very knowledgeable. I have been searching for a naturopathic doctor or any doctor in general with these qualities and it’s no easy to find. My health has improved dramatically since I have started working with Dr. Nelson. I have developed a healthier life style that is now seamless. He has truly exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Dr. Nelson!
Victoria O.
Submitted 01/27/22
Always fulfilling
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr, Pamela is great! She is thoughtful & does a comprehensive evaluation & heard my concerns.
Rosangela C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr.Pamela it’s very kind . She always make sure to answer all my questions!
Thomas L.
Submitted 11/23/21
Healing Duo really cares about their patients. Greatly recommend.
Lawanda M.
Submitted 09/15/21
It was a wonderful relaxing atmosphere, staff was great, place is clean, Very professional. Dr Nelson makes you feel comfortable. Felt like I knew him for years. He treats you wholistically He is very knowledgeable, well versed and loves what he does… and it projects on to the patient. Positive vibes. Thank you I feeling grateful and good
Kenya T.
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Nelson is very knowledgeable and informative. He takes the time and effort to listen to the patient. He then proceeds with care designed uniquely for the patient. I feel so much better since getting care from the Healing Duo.
Simone C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Santapaola is very kind, considerate, and thorough. She is very knowledgeable in her field, and educates you on your health in a way that makes sense. I felt like my values and concerns were addressed and respected every step of the way. She explained what and why she was prescribing so that I understood everything, while also tailoring the treatment plan to be aligned with my vegan lifestyle. She was amazing, 10/10 would recommend.
Frank L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Nelson is very knowledgeable about all of my health issues. He always knows what the solution is to my problems. Also, he is very courteous and concerned.
Amalia M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very helpful new how to navigate my situation very well
Terri P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Great
Verlyn W.
Submitted 06/25/21
Relaxed comfortable I was able to interject & get my questions & concerns addressed, as well as gain valuable info.
Kiria C.
Submitted 06/18/21
This was my first visit. I enjoyed talking to Dr. Santapaola. She seems knowledgeable and caring. The experience was overall great and I am looking forward to improve my health with her help and expertise.
Nia S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent, Dr. Nelson was very thorough.