Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Healing Duo Integrative Family Medical Practice -  - Integrative Medicine Specialist

Healing Duo Integrative Family Medical Practice

Integrative Medicine Specialists & Holistic Medicine Specialists located in Norwalk, CT

14 total reviews

Healing Duo Integrative Family Medical Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Healing Duo Integrative Family Medical Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Collie R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Excellent service which exceeds that of the typical physicians. I was told by several individuals that my medical condition would never change. Now with this treatment modality I can testify that natroupatic is definitely the way to go
Shawnique B.
Submitted 06/10/20
I went in the office in major pain and came out of office leaving the major pain on table. Thank you Dr. Nelson!!!
Brenda M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Pam made me feel listened to. She had a great bedside manner and I feel very well taken care of!
Margot M.
Submitted 02/18/20
I have never felt more welcome and at home, not to say how much better I feel. Thank your
Shawnique B.
Submitted 12/23/19
Its Great to be apart of such a loving, caring, human (not staring at a computer) set of Doctors. I love them being apart of my medical team.
Tetyana S.
Submitted 12/23/19
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Pam. She is very kind, caring and professional – i felt the warmth and attention you don't get at the regular physician's office. After the visit she was quick to respond via email with all the detailed information I needed. I will surely be coming back.
Carolina A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Compassionate, understanding and very knowledgeable.
Prema T.
Submitted 11/03/19
GEM IN NORWALK I found Doctors Nelson and Santapaola after several months of searching and hoping for a well trained, knowledgeable, compassionate, caring doctor, capable of communicating medical results especially negative prognosis to patients with tact and sensitivity. I found all of this in Dr. Nelson, my lead doctor, and so much more! I left each visit feeling hopeful! I made a few more follow-up visits which made it apparent that Dr. Nelson is committed to high quality patient care by and helping them to get their health back on track and leaving patients better than he found them - something I was not accustomed to, with the mainstream medical care I was used to getting. I also had interactions with Dr. Santapaola, who collaborates with Dr. Nelson. She is the mirror image of Dr.Nelson in her commitment to high quality patient care and follow-up. Not only are these doctors Gems in Norwalk but they are truly the “dynamic healing duo team”!
Danielle B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Always thoughtful and professional. Holistic approach to whole body healthcare.
Shakshi K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Nelson is thorough and cares for his patients.
Shawnique B.
Submitted 09/27/19
I've just had 2 sessions at this point, however, they have been good. Dr. Pam is great to talk to, she explains everything in great detail, and is very gentle when working with me. Great service so far.
Kristin K.
Submitted 09/23/19
Pleasant and exactly what I needed
Basiru D.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Nelson cares and is very dutiful and diligent to make sure I get the best health care.
Lisa G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Nelson not only met, but exceeded my expectations. He was easy to talk to, welcomed any and all questions and responded with great advice. I look forward to our journey as I learn how to heal.